Lead Member Portfolios

Dave Waters	Mike Dean	Gill Blackwell	Ron Furolo	Elaine MacTiernan	Jim Mason	Kay Berry	Rob Bird	Julie Greening
Leader of the Council	Customer Focus	Organisational Development	Finance and Asset Management	Built Environment	Clean and Green Environment	Community	Economic Development/ Promotion	Health and Wellbeing
Council Plan External Relations and Communication Community Leader for Emergencies Corporate Governance Audit Risk Management Democratic Service One Legal Business Continuity Member Development	Customer Services Strategy Customer Services ICT Service Commissioning Customer Engagement and Access Equalities	Business Transformation Performance Management Organisational Development Workforce Development Plan Human Resources Joint Staff Overview and Scrutiny Process Corporate Health and Safety	Financial Strategy VFM and Efficiency Procurement Revenues Investments Property/Asset Management including Car Park Asset Management Facilities Management Housing Benefit Administration	Strategic Planning Development Management Conservation Building Control Strategic Housing Affordable Housing Gypsy and Traveller Site Provision Land Charges	Waste Collection Recycling Street Cleansing Grounds Maintenance Environmental Health and Licensing Land Drainage and Flooding Response Climate Change	Community Development Community Safety Community Partnerships Town and Parish Council Community Support Emergency Planning Safeguarding Children and Adults	Economic Development and Promotion LEP and Economic Partnerships Tourism Markets and Festivals Car Parking Strategy and Transport	Public Health Leisure and Culture Families First Public Service Centre – Strategic Outcomes Military Covenant Operational Housing/ Homelessness
Support Member - Kevin Cromwell Leadership Glos LGA South West Councils District Councils Network Glos Economic Growth Joint Committee	Support Member - Heather McLain	Support Member - Pauline Godwin	Support Member – Andrew Reece	Support Member – Ruth Hatton	Support Member - Mark Williams Joint Waste Committee	Support Member - Pearl Stokes Community Safety Partnership	Support Member - Philip Surman • GFirst/LEP (Observer)	Support Member – Janet Day • Health and Wellbeing Partnerships